Kontakt

Vårt kontor finns placerat på Sturegatan 12, 722 13 Västerås.

Våra Byggnadskonstruktörer:

Victoria Ekberg
victoria.ekberg@arosproj.se
070-781 04 02
Ida Vineld
ida.vineld@arosproj.se
073-681 98 90
Anders Eliasson
anders@arosproj.se
073-512 88 27
Srdan Jecic
srdan.jecic@arosproj.se
073-444 75 34
Marcus Almgren
marcus.almgren@arosproj.se
076-213 74 84
Nicklas Holm
nicklas@arosproj.se
070-147 33 09
Tobias Imberg
tobias.imberg@arosproj.se
070-761 88 42
Jan Björkholdt
jan@arosproj.se
073-686 79 08